Przejdź do głównej treści

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Nawigacja okruszkowa Nawigacja okruszkowa

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Centre for Communications and Marketing

Address:
ul. Michałowskiego 9/3
31-126 Kraków
Phone: +48 12 663 23 00

Kinga Drechny-Mucha – Director of the Centre for Communications and Marketing
kinga.drechny-mucha@uj.edu.pl

Joanna Chodór – Deputy Director of the Centre for Communications and Marketing
joanna.chodor@uj.edu.pl

Secretary's Office

sekretariat.dp@uj.edu.pl

Sylwia Wojciechowska – tel.: +48 12 663 23 00
sylwia1.wojciechowska@uj.edu.pl

University Merchandise

Gift Shop – Floriańska 49
ul. Floriańska 49, 31-019 Kraków
sklep@uj.edu.pl
tel.: +48 539 639 598

Gift Shop – JU Museum Collegium Maius
ul. Jagiellońska 15, 31-010 Kraków
sklep-maius@uj.edu.pl
tel.: +48 12 663 15 22

Julita Sznajderska Head
Kinga Krewko
Gabriela Krupa
Piotr Kwaśniewski
Anna Marzec

Marketing

promocja@uj.edu.pl

Anna Nowak-Dorda – Head, tel. : +48 12 663 23 17
anna.nowak-dorda@uj.edu.pl

Klaudia Kardyś, tel. : +48 12 663 23 15
klaudia.kardys@uj.edu.pl

Estera Podobińska, tel. : +48 12 663 23 16
estera.podobinska@uj.edu.pl

Małgorzata Pokwap, tel. : +48 12 663 23 12
malgorzata.pokwap@uj.edu.pl

Joanna Radzicka, tel. : +48 12 663 23 58
joanna.radzicka@uj.edu.pl

The objectives of the University Marketing Unit include:

  • Planning, coordinating and realising university-wide promotional and marketing activities both in Poland and abroad;
  • Designing and implementing new promotional tools;
  • Managing the official JU YouTube account: www.youtube.com/user/unijagiellonski and https://www.youtube.com/c/JUtubeUJ;
  • Managing the JU mobile app;
  • Managing the Digital Signage system;
  • Coordinating, implementing and overseeing the JU Brand Identity;
  • Keeping record of requests for the Rector's honorary patronage, and the decisions to grant the patronage.

University Events

soi@uj.edu.pl

Katarzyna Frankowicz – Head, tel. : +48 12 663 23 04
katarzyna.frankowicz@uj.edu.pl

Ewa Cebula, tel. : +48 12 663 23 27
ewa.1.cebula@uj.edu.pl

Agnieszka Dybaś, tel. : +48 12 663 23 06
agnieszka.dybas@uj.edu.pl

Paulina Gajda-Gałuszka – on leave
paulina.gajda-galuszka@uj.edu.pl

Dorota Kalisz, tel. : +48 12 663 23 02
dorota.kalisz@uj.edu.pl

Barbara Leśniak, tel. : +48 12 663 23 05
barbara.lesniak@uj.edu.pl

Konrad Piątkowski, tel. : +48 12 663 23 57
konrad1.piatkowski@uj.edu.pl

Joanna Węgiel, tel. : +48 12 663 23 03
joanna.wegiel@uj.edu.pl

The objectives of the University Events Unit include:

  • Organisation of university-wide events: honorary doctorate and professorship award ceremonies, presentation of Merentibus Medal, Plus ratio quam vis medal, JU Person of Merit awards and Jagiellonian Laurel JU Rector's awards, PhD degree renewal ceremonies, JU honorary professorship award ceremonies, and other events commissioned by the Rector; 
  • Organisation of special occasion celebrations: National Education Day, Jagiellonian University Day, JU Remembrance Day, Professors' Brunch, JU Rector's Christmas meeting, Christmas meeting for retired professors, farewell ceremonies for retiring professors, cornerstone planting ceremonies, opening of new university buildings, and other events commissioned by the Rector;
  • Assistance during visits by the university's guests at the university-wide level, as well as other visits commissioned by the Rector;
  • Organisation of PhD and habilitation ceremonies;
  • Providing administrative support to the Committee for the Maintenance of JU Professors' Graves.

Conferences

konferencje@uj.edu.pl

Maciej Pilch – Head, tel. : +48 12 663 23 55
maciej.pilch@uj.edu.pl

Elżbieta Jagłowska, tel. : +48 12 663 23 60
e.jaglowska@uj.edu.pl

Kamila Koper, tel. : +48 12 663 23 54
kamila.koper@uj.edu.pl

Michał Rdzanek, tel. : +48 12 663 23 18
michal.rdzanek@uj.edu.pl

Kinga Rozwadowska, tel. : +48 12 663 23 60
kinga.rozwadowska@uj.edu.pl

Katarzyna Tumm, tel. : +48 12 663 23 60
k.tumm@uj.edu.pl

Anna Tylek, tel. : +48 12 663 23 60
anna.tylek@uj.edu.pl

Agnieszka Woźniak, tel. : +48 12 663 23 56
ag.wozniak@uj.edu.pl

The objectives of the Conferences Unit include:

  • Comprehensive organisation of scientific events (congresses, conferences, symposiums, conventions, workshops, courses) for more than 60 participants, including:
    • support for Jagiellonian University researchers in applying for the organisation of scientific events;
    • assistance in budget preparation;
    • conference registration software with online payment;
    • organisation of accommodation, catering, transportation and accompanying events;
    • ordering conference materials, poster boards, exhibition and registration booths;
    • preparation of tender documentation;
    • financial services;
    • conference logistics management;
  • Consulting for conferences with less than 60 participants and providing substantive support for JU employees and JU units organizing conferences individually.

Detailed information can be found at www.konferencje.uj.edu.pl/en_GB/start

Digital Media

info@uj.edu.pl

Mariusz Kopiejka – Head, tel. : +48 12 663 23 08
mariusz.kopiejka@uj.edu.pl

Agnieszka Defus, tel. +48 12 663 23 13
agnieszka.defus@uj.edu.pl

Kamil Jodłowiec, tel. +48 12 663 23 10
kamil.jodlowiec@uj.edu.pl

Kamil Sikora, tel. +48 12 663 23 23
kamil.sikora@uj.edu.pl

Łukasz Wspaniały, tel. +48 12 663 23 09
lukasz.wspanialy@uj.edu.pl

Bartosz Zawiślak, tel. +48 12 23 11
bartosz.zawislak@uj.edu.pl

The objectives of the Digital Media Unit include:

  • Managing the content of the main websites of the Jagiellonian University and JU Centre for Communications and Marketing;
  • Reporting on events organised by or in collaboration with the Jagiellonian University;
  • Popularising achievements of JU researchers, particularly in the form of science communication;
  • Maintaining the aforementioned websites and updating them in accordance with the latest standards.